اَللّهُمَّ کُنْ لِوَلِیِّکَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُکَ عَلَیْهِ وَعَلى آبائِهِ فی هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَفیکُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِیّاً وَحافِظاً وَقائِداً وَناصِراً وَدَلیلاً وَعَیْناً حَتّى تُسْکِنَهُ أَرْضَکَ طَوْعاً وَتُمَتِّعَهُ فیها طَویلاً      
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events Weekly Programs About Us Donations CLASSES Prayer Times Contact Us Links

 PHILADELPHIA   SHIA  MOSQUE     ( Shia Masjid in Philadelphia)

 

 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 

 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

  Today's Prayer Times

Fajr (Dawn)    05:37 AM
Shurooq (Sunrise)    06:57 AM
Zhuhr (Noon)    12:51 PM
(Sunset)    06:44 PM
Maghrib    07:01 PM

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal, 


Upcoming Events


MOHARAM START

Sunday - October 2, 2016

TASU'A

Monday - October 10, 2016

ASHURA - Martyrdun of Imam Hossein (p.b.u.h) 61 A.H

Tuesday - October 11, 2016

Martyrdom of Imam Ali Ben Hossein Sajjad (p.b.u.h) 95 A.H.

Thursday - October 27, 2016

Birth of Imam Musa Kazem (p.b.u.h) 128 A.H.

Monday - November 7, 2016

ARBA'IN HOSSEINI

Sunday - November 20, 2016

Thanksgivings Day

Thursday - November 24, 2016

Demise of Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) 11 A.H. & Martyrdom of Imam Hassan (p.b.u.h) 50 A.H.

Monday - November 28, 2016

Martyrdom of Imam Reza 203 A.H.

Wednesday - November 30, 2016

Hijrat of Prophet Mohammad

Thursday - December 1, 2016