اَللّهُمَّ کُنْ لِوَلِیِّکَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُکَ عَلَیْهِ وَعَلى آبائِهِ فی هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَفیکُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِیّاً وَحافِظاً وَقائِداً وَناصِراً وَدَلیلاً وَعَیْناً حَتّى تُسْکِنَهُ أَرْضَکَ طَوْعاً وَتُمَتِّعَهُ فیها طَویلاً      
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events Weekly Programs About Us Donations CLASSES Prayer Times Contact Us Links

 PHILADELPHIA   SHIA  MOSQUE     ( Shia Masjid in Philadelphia)

 

 

For New Classes at Mahdieh, Click here


At 7:00 pm, regular programming at the Mahdieh will start with Duaye Komeil, a speech by Dr. Majid Faani, followed by congregational prayer.

 



 

 


 

 

 

 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

  Today's Prayer Times

Fajr (Dawn)    04:57 AM
Shurooq (Sunrise)    06:23 AM
Zhuhr (Noon)    01:03 PM
(Sunset)    07:43 PM
Maghrib    08:00 PM

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal, 


Upcoming Events


Martyrdom of Imam Mohammad Taghi (p.b.u.h) 220 A.H.

Friday - September 2, 2016

Martyrdom of Imam Mohammad Bagher (p.b.u.h) 114 A.H.

Friday - September 9, 2016

Day of Arafa

Sunday - September 11, 2016

EID UL ADHA

Monday - September 12, 2016

Birth of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (p.b.u.h) 212 A.H.

Saturday - September 17, 2016

EID GHADIR KHUMM

Tuesday - September 20, 2016

Day of Mobaheleh 10 A.H.

Monday - September 26, 2016

MOHARAM START

Sunday - October 2, 2016

TASU'A

Monday - October 10, 2016

ASHURA - Martyrdun of Imam Hossein (p.b.u.h) 61 A.H

Tuesday - October 11, 2016