اللهم کن لولیک الحجة بن الحسن صلواتک علیه و علی آبائه فی هذه الساعة و فی کل ساعة ولیاً و حافظا و قائدا و ناصرا و دلیلاً و عینا حتی تسکنه ارضک طوعا و تمتعه فیها طویلا      
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events Weekly Programs About Us Donations Ramadan Prayer Times Contact Us Links

 PHILADELPHIA   SHIA  MOSQU  

E     ( Shia Masjid in Phil

Ramadan Daily Duas



 


 

 

 

 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

Fajr (Dawn)    04:01 AM
Shurooq (Sunrise)    05:40 AM
Zhuhr (Noon)    12:58 PM
(Sunset)    08:16 PM
Maghrib    08:35 PM

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


Imam:  Sayeed Roohollah Wahidi

 contact:

email: sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal, 


Upcoming Events


Birth of Imam Hassan Mojtaba (p.b.u.h) 3 A.H.

Thursday - May 31, 2018

Laylitul Ghadr 1

Sunday - June 3, 2018

Martyrdom of Imam ALI (p.b.u.h) 40 A.H.

Monday - June 4, 2018

Laylitul Ghadr 2

Tuesday - June 5, 2018

Demise of Imam ALI (p.b.u.h) 40 A.H.

Wednesday - June 6, 2018

Laylitul Ghadr 3

Thursday - June 7, 2018

EID E FITR

Friday - June 15, 2018

* Pending Moon Sighting

Martyrdom of Imam Jaafar Sadegh (p.b.u.h) 148 A.H.

Monday - July 9, 2018

Birth of Hazrat Masoomeh (SA) 173 A.H.

Sunday - July 15, 2018

Birth of Imam Ali Ibn. Musa Al-Reza (p.b.u.h) 148 A.H.

Wednesday - July 25, 2018